Depression

When you are depressed, its really hard to imagine how a not-depressed life is.

To imagine how it feels like not to wake up every day wishing the world will end.

As much as I want to get out of this darkness, I didnt really know what it feels like to be in the light.

I has an idea of how it might feel like.

I had past memories of those times.

But when you have been depressed for just so long, you just forget how a normal life is.

I was so fixated on getting out of this depression, that it became all I thought about.

I didnt think about that good life.

I only thought about depression and how to get rid of it.

Joy, peace, light was not even present in my imaginary life.

Leave a Reply

