Why me?

Why me?

…Because I had to wake up…

…Because I am capable of waking up…

 

Why did I have to get hurt?

Why do I have to struggle with depression?

And anxiety?

And eating disorder?

And food addiction?

And low self esteem?

And self-loathing?

Why did I have to get bullied?

Why did that abuse have to happen to me?

What did I have to get rejected and trashed?

Why do I have to go through living hell?

Because I had to wake up.

Because I am capable of waking up.

Because I can wake up and help other people who are still hurt.

Leave a Reply

